McGill Real Estate courted by large world real estate funds

Montreal’s McGill Real Estate agency specialized in Condos in Montreal is courted by large world real estate funds.

 

Montreal Condo – (june 2012) Many rumours are circulating, behind the scenes in the world of real estate, about the leader in the sales and marketing of new condo real estate projects in Montreal, in that McGill Real Estate agency may have had several discussions with large world investment funds.  The co-owners of the company, Patrice Groleau & Debby Doktorczyk refuse to name them but do confirm that they have been approached by Quebec, Canadian and International investment funds that are interested in playing a part in this Quebec’s Real Estate “Success Story. “

In the past months, several journalists, coming from the four corners of the world, have also written articles, radio and TV interviews on the company which have put it in the forefront and brought to the attention of these real estate investment funds who are currently all eyes on Montreal. “We’re not closed to different propositions but we have to consider what is best for our employees, partners and for McGill Real Estate’s future,” says, Patrice Groleau.

When asked the reason for this impressive upward path.  “I think we can partly explain our success because of our integrity, our expertise, our vision and our perseverance. We are known to be one of the most selective agencies in the industry; we hire about 5% of applicants and we are also selective about which developer we want to work with, which is about less than 10% of the real estate projects that are proposed to us.  All in all, we are especially known for our unparalleled sales performances”, mentions with a smile, Debby Doktorczyk, President of the company.

Mr. Groleau adds: “The quality of the sales team in real estate projects is often underestimated by real estate developers.  With the competition becoming more and more fierce as well as the increasing number of condos in Montreal, a good sales team and a first-rate marketing plan will make all the difference between the success and the failure of a project.”  In fact, Montreal’s condo market is faced with an unprecedented frenzy and McGill Real Estate’s team of brokers have ringside seats to talk to us about it.  Moreover, it seems that Montreal’s condo real estate market is governed by rules entirely different than anywhere else in North America.  “A developer who thinks he can apply traditional North-American marketing strategies such as in Toronto, Vancouver, New York or Los Angeles will hit a wall.  In Montreal, everything comes into play, there are nuances, expertise; each sector of the island, each product and the different buyers’ profiles have their own reality.  I think that is what our Montreal real estate developers have understood; McGill Real Estate is the best investment they can make for the success of their project”


 

McGill Real Estate in numbers:

+ than 100 employee and consultants

THOUSANDS of sold condos, condos for sales and new ones to come…

Partnerships with several of the largest real estate companies such as Devimco, DevMcGill, Elad, etc.

 

McGill Real Estates new condo projects in Montreal (excluding projects that have been sold at 100%):

 

NORDELEC, South West Montreal, over 1000 condos

DISTRICT GRIFFIN (more than 20 phases) over 2000 condos

DISTRICT GRIFFIN 3, 135 condos, Griffintown Montreal

DISTRICT GRIFFIN 2, 112 condos, Griffintown Montreal

DISTRICT GRIFFIN 1, 188 condos, Griffintown Montreal.

M9 phase 4, 160 condos, Old Montreal

M9 phase 3, 116 condos, Old Montreal

CASTELNAU, phase 2, 114 condos, Villeray Montreal

CASTELNAU, phase 1, 94 condos, Villeray Montreal

AVENUE 32, 143 condos, Lachine,Montreal

ST-DOMINIQUE, 64 condos Plateau, Montreal

WALTER at the Atwater Market, over 100 condos

LE SILHOUETTEphase 1, 88 condos, Old Montreal

LE SILHOUETTEphase 2, condos, Old Montreal

BANK, 43 condos, Old Montreal

831 ROCKLAND, 27 condos, Outremont Montreal

CHERRIER TERRACES, Condos, Plateau Montreal

ORANGE CONDO, 41 condos Montreal

950 CHAMPAGNEUR, 44 condos, Outremont Montreal

LANCASHIRE, condos, Old Montreal

WATERMAN, Saint-Lambert South Shore Montreal

and several others…

 

Visit our website at www.mcgillrealestate.com for more details

Montreal Condo

 

Owners of McGill Real Estate:

 

Patrice Groleau, Owner

Patrice Groleau completed a Bachelor’s degree in human resources at the Université du Québec à Montréal, as well as a graduate degree in Entrepreneurship at the Université de Sherbrooke and in Advanced Project Management from McGill University in Montreal. Patrice Groleau obtained licenses in Risk Management from the Université du Québec à Montréal and Canadian Securities from the Canadian Securities Institute, as well as a Real Estate Agent degree and a Chartered Real Estate Broker’s degree from the Collège de l’immobilier du Québec.

 

Debby Doktorczyk, President

Debby Doktorczyk graduated in Advanced Project Management from McGill University in Montreal, Interior Design from the Academy of Fine Arts in Brussels and then built upon her knowledge by graduating in Interior Design from the International Academy of Design in Montreal. Mrs. Doktorczyk also holds a Quebec Real Estate Agent degree and a chartered real estate broker’s  degree from the Collège de l’immobilier du Québec.

 

McGill Real Estate inc.

780 Wellington at the junction of Griffintown and Old Montreal

www.mcgillrealestate.com

Info: Nathalie Harput, Media Relations, 514-255-0550

info@mcgillrealestate.com



Leave a Reply


Title X

McGill immobilier courtisé par les grands fonds immobiliers Mondiaux

La Montréalaise McGill immobilier spécialisée dans le Condo à Montréal, courtisée par les grands fonds immobiliers Mondiaux.

 

Condo Montréal- (juin 2012) – Plusieurs rumeurs circulent dans les coulisses immobilières au sujet du leader de la vente et mise en marché de projets immobiliers de condos neufs à Montréal, l’agence immobilière McGill immobilier auraient, semble-t-il, eu plusieurs discussions avec des grands fonds d’investissements mondiaux. Les deux copropriétaires de l’entreprise, Patrice Groleau & Debby Doktorczyk refusent de les nommer mais confirment avoir été approchés par des fonds d’investissements Québécois, Canadiens & Internationaux intéressés par une participation dans ce « Success Story » de l’immobilier Québécois.

Au courant des derniers mois, plusieurs journalistes, provenant des quatre coins de la planète, ont aussi rédigé plusieurs articles, entrevues radios et télé sur l’entreprise ce qui a propulsé cette dernière à l’avant plan de ces fonds d’investissements immobiliers qui en ont que pour Montréal en ce moment. « Nous ne sommes pas fermés aux différentes propositions mais nous devons penser à ce qui est le plus avantageux pour nos employés, nos partenaires et pour l’avenir de McGill immobilier. »  Nous mentionne le propriétaire, Patrice Groleau.

Lorsqu’on leur demande la raison de leur fulgurante ascension? «  Je crois qu’on peut expliquer en partie notre succès à notre intégrité, notre expertise, notre vision, la qualité de notre personnel et notre persévérance. Nous sommes reconnues comme l’une des agences les plus sélectives sinon la plus sélective de l’industrie; nous engageons moins de 5% des candidatures qui nous sont soumises. Mais nous sommes tout aussi sélectif avec nos promoteurs pour lesquels nous acceptons de travailler avec moins de 10% des projets immobiliers qui nous sont soumis. Mais nous sommes surtout reconnue pour nos performances de vente hors du commun. » Nous mentionne, en souriant, la présidente du groupe Debby Doktorczyk.

Monsieur Groleau rajoute: « La qualité du personnel de vente dans les projets immobiliers est un aspect souvent sous estimé par les promoteurs immobiliers. Avec une compétition de plus en plus féroce et une offre de condos accrue actuellement à Montréal, une bonne équipe de ventes et une bonne mise en marché feront toute la différence entre le succès et l’échec d’un projet. » En effet, le marché montréalais du condo connaît une frénésie sans précédent et les courtiers de l’agence McGill immobilier sont aux premières loges pour nous en parler. Mais surtout, il semble que le marché immobilier du condo à Montréal soit régi par des règles complètement différentes qu’ailleurs en Amérique.  « Un promoteur qui pense pouvoir appliquer le modèle de mise en marché traditionnel Nord-Américain qu’on applique dans toutes les grandes villes comme Toronto, Vancouver, New York ou Los Angeles se dirige tout droit dans un mur. À Montréal, tout est une question de nuances, d’expertise; chaque secteur de l’île, chaque produit et chaque profil d’acheteurs ont leurs réalités. Je crois que c’est ce que nos promoteurs immobiliers montréalais ont compris; McGill immobilier est le meilleur investissement qu’ils peuvent faire dans le succès de leur projet. « 

Condo Montréal

 

McGill immobilier en chiffre:

+ de 100 employés et consultants

Des MILLIERS de condominiums vendus, à vendre et à venir…

Des partenariats avec plusieurs des plus grandes entreprises immobilières telles que Devimco, DevMcGill, Elad, etc.

 

Projets immobiliers de condos neufs à Montréal de l’agence immobilière McGill immobilier (excluant les projets 100% vendus):

 

NORDELEC, Sud Ouest Montreal, + de 1000 condos

DISTRICT GRIFFIN (plus de 20 phases) + de 2000 condos

DISTRICT GRIFFIN 3, 135 condos, Griffintown Montreal

DISTRICT GRIFFIN 2, 112 condos, Griffintown Montreal

DISTRICT GRIFFIN 1, 188 condos, Griffintown Montreal.

M9 phase 4, 160 condos, Vieux Montreal

M9 phase 3, 116 condos, Vieux Montreal

CASTELNAU, phase 2, 114 condos, Villeray Montreal

CASTELNAU, phase 1, 94 condos, Villeray Montreal

AVENUE 32, 143 condos,  Lachine,Montreal

ST-DOMINIQUE, 64 condos Plateau, Montrea

LE SILHOUETTEphase 1, 88 condos, Vieux Montreal

LE SILHOUETTEphase 2, condos, Vieux Montreal

WALTER, Marché Atwater Montreal + de 100 condos

BANK, 43 condos, Vieux Montreal

831 ROCKLAND, 27 condos, Outremont Montreal

TERRASSES CHERRIER, Condos Plateau Montreal

ORANGE CONDO, 41 condos Montreal

950 CHAMPAGNEUR, 44 condos, Outremont Montreal

LANCASHIRE, condos, Vieux Montreal

WATERMAN, Saint-Lambert Rive-Sud Montreal

et plusieurs autres…

 

Visitez le www.mcgillimmobilier.com pour plus de détails

 

Propriétaires de McGill immobilier:

 

Patrice Groleau, propriétaire

Patrice Groleau est titulaire d’un Baccalauréat en gestion des ressources humaines de l’Université du Québec à Montréal, d’un diplôme de deuxième cycle en Entrepreneuriat de l’Université de Sherbrooke, Advanced Project Management de l’Université McGill à Montréal. Il détient aussi une licence en Gestion de risque de l’Université du Québec à Montréal, une licence en Commerce des valeurs mobilières au Canada de l’Institut Canadien des Valeurs Mobilières, en plus d’avoir obtenu les diplômes de Agent immobilier du Collège de l’immobilier du Québec, ainsi que de Courtier immobilier agréé du Collège de l’immobilier du Québec.

 

Debby Doktorczyk, présidente

Advanced Project Management de l’Université McGill à Montréal, Décoratrice-ensemblière de l’Académie des Beaux-Arts de Bruxelles, Designer d’intérieur de l’Académie internationale du design de Montréal, Agent immobilier et Courtier immobilier agréé du Collège de l’immobilier du Québec.

 

McGill immobilier inc.

780 Wellington à la jonction de Griffintown et du Vieux-Montréal

www.mcgillimmobilier.com

Renseignements: Nathalie Harput, Relation Médias, 514-255-0550

info@mcgillimmobilier.com

 

 



Laisser une réponse


Title X