Leverage Global Partners chooses McGill Real Estate

 

MCGILL ESTATE has hit the ball out of the park… AGAIN!

 

Indeed, following the end of a long process of selection & tests, the largest real estate company dedicated to international real estate, LEVERAGE GLOBAL PARTNERS has just selected MCGILL REAL ESTATE as the sole and exclusive real estate agency licensed as a partner for the Montreal market (as well as the province of Quebec).

Leverage Global Partners embodies 17 countries, 129 markets, 225 agencies, over 4000 brokers representing the greatest players in the “Global” real estate industry. Leverage and its alliances set forth a true revolutionary way in running real estate investments & partnerships around the world.

Montreal Leverage Global Partners

- “For McGill Real Estate, this is a colossal strategic alliance. We are now partners with the biggest names in the industry such as CORE in New York. Our customers will have access to the largest real estate network of capital & investors in the world. This is huge! “says Patrice Groleau, Owner of McGill Real Estate.

- “The fact that LEVERAGE is interested in the real estate market in Montreal, sends a clear message to the world, positioning Montreal as a major city of the world, both in terms of real estate, and economy.” adds Debby Doktorczyk, President of McGill Real Estate.

Since its foundation eight years ago, McGill Real Estate experienced the highest growth in the industry selling no less than 1 out of 4 New Condos in Montreal | +5,000 Condos | + $2 Billion. McGill Real Estate is now the largest real estate agency specialized in the sales and marketing of premium condos.

Leverage Global Partners



Leave a Reply


Title X

Leverage Global Partners choisit McGill immobilier

 

MCGILL IMMOBILIER frappe

un grand coup… ENCORE!

 

En effet, suivant la fin d’un long processus de sélection & d’examens, la plus grande compagnie immobilière dédiée à l’immobilier international LEVERAGE GLOBAL PARTNERS vient de sélectionner MCGILL IMMOBILIER comme l’unique et exclusive agence immobilière autorisée à titre de partenaire pour le marché Montréalais (ainsi que de la province de Québec).

Leverage Global Partners c’est: 17 pays, 129 marchés, 225 agences, +4,000 courtiers représentant les plus grands joueurs de l’industrie immobilière « Globale ». Leverage et ses alliances opèrent une véritable révolution dans la façon de conduire les partenariats; investissements immobiliers autour du monde.

Leverage Global Partners Montreal- « Pour McGill immobilier, il s’agit d’une alliance stratégique colossale. Nous sommes aujourd’hui partenaires avec les plus grands noms de l’industrie tel que CORE à New York. Nos clients auront accès au plus grand réseau de capitaux & d’investisseurs dédiés à l’immobilier de la planète, c’est énorme! » mentionne Patrice Groleau, propriétaire de McGill immobilier.

- « Le fait que LEVERAGE s’intéresse au marché immobilier de Montréal, est un message clair au monde entier, en positionnant Montréal comme une métropole majeure du globe, aussi bien au plan immobilier, qu’économique. » ajoute Debby Doktorczyk, présidente de McGill immobilier.

Depuis sa fondation, il y a 8 ans, McGill immobilier a connu la plus forte croissance de l’industrie avec pas moins de 1 Condo Neuf sur 4 à Montréal | + 5,000 Condos | + 2 Milliards $. McGill immobilier est aujourd’hui la plus importante agence immobilière spécialisée en vente et marketing de condos de première qualité.

Leverage Global Partners



Laisser une réponse


Title X